7 comments on “Three Springs On The PTS

  1. Thanks for posting about this, Radish. Unless the houses are habitable I cannot imagine buying them. And in the Three Springs dimension, it’s too bad that the water is tantalizingly close but we can’t access it. Enough to be a bit irritating.

    • It makes sense. All that cost had to be for something. I still think they’re too expensive at that price. When you have to choose between a dimension item and a 1000 item dimension for a similar price then the pricing is wrong.

      • I agree with you on this, Radish. Even the hut costs more than Faen’s Retreat or Central Necropolis. One item vs. 760 isn’t much of a comparison in my opinion, but that’s just me.

      • Agree. I didn’t know there would be several options but I expected the smallest to be about 50p. Having an entire village for 1150p seems very reasonably priced compared to the others. Anyone know if the village becomes individual items once you “unpack” it? Or does it place all eight items at once?

      • Thanks Radish, that’s pretty awesome. I now plan to buy the village instead of the individual huts.

Leave a comment