6 comments on “Landmark: First Impressions And Future Contemplations

  1. Nice write up, Radish. I have no idea how they will balance density and population since the portal hub is considered prime real estate. Should be interesting to see what happens.

    Got your friend request but have not yet been able to accept it or add you as a friend. 🙂

    • I have no idea how to accept a friend request either. I’m wondering if that command is just not in game.

      That’s the fun of an alpha, so few systems are in yet it’s hard to do all the usual social things of an MMO.

  2. Hello Radish

    I miss you in rift! I moved to a other guild, but that doesn’t mean that I don’t build in my dimension anymore. You should swing by Hidden paradise@zaviel (was named another day in paradise earlier). A lot of things have been added to the dimension, loads of hidden wonders, secret paths and so on 🙂

    I hope you’re better now, and I hope that everything is working out for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

