5 comments on “Glowing Orb Frequency Or My Epic Isn’t

  1. Here is mine, I have calculated every single orb that has dropped so here is what I have.

    190 completions. I listed my colors in the same order that you have yours.

    Blue – 78 – 41%
    Red – 65 – 34%
    White – 17 – 9%
    Yellow – 21 – 11%
    Green – 3 – 1.6%
    Purple – 2 – 1%
    Orange – 4 – 2%

    My yellow and white counts differ slightly from yours but everything else looks on par.

  2. In order to get a quantifiable result, you’d need a far larger sample size. You’re still well within the realm of random chance. In order to get a relevant (statistically) result, your sample size should be closer to 10k, instead of 100.

  3. Same as Kumberlin, I have been keeping track of all the orbs I get.

    Total-274

    Blue – 96 – 35.0%
    Red – 97 – 35.4%
    White – 29 – 10.6%
    Yellow – 28 – 10.2%
    Green – 7 – 2.6%
    Purple – 5 – 1.8%
    Orange – 12 – 4.4%

    My numbers seem to be a bit higher on the rare end, not sure why.

Leave a Reply

