3 comments on “Thinking Like A Dwarf

  1. Ktar is so much fun! I will stop by and visit! I saw the unfurnished cabin, can’t wait to see it now!

  2. That is one fine looking cabin. I can tell a pro made it!

    I really enjoy building out dimensions for others – almost more than building them out for myself. I love the challenge of getting into someone else’s mind and vision, and then making it come to life.

  3. Pingback: How to Make Your Kestral’s Cry Ravine All Snuggly | The Last Chapter Gaming Blog

Leave a Reply

