11 comments on “Mystery Object

  1. Hmm I’ll have to take another look at the steam I have rising from a pot on the stove of the guild hall. It looks very much like the steam in the video and I only used a torch sunk into the floor to get the effect.

  2. An ivory menhir and a standing torch are my guesses. The menhir leaves a trail that looks a lot like steam. But you’re right, Jaed, the torch by itself will cast off some steam.

  3. I suppose there’s nothing for it but a visit to Icewatch…a 30 second video isn’t enough to tell me. I’m sticking with the ivory menhir as one of the items, lol.

  4. Pingback: Mystery Food | Better Homes and Dimensions

Leave a Reply

