6 comments on “Doing The Bogling Boggle

  1. Pingback: Puzzle Rewards for Dimensions | Better Homes and Dimensions

  2. I don’t think I’ll ever use this dim, especially with moonshade coming out so soon, but I think the idea of Dimension related achievements is great. Gives us something to do between building runs and allows us to keep our eyes on the Dimension area of the game while still stretching a bit after long stints in the solo builds.

    More quest lines like this, and the Nug’s, would be great! I would be happy to go through gated content hoops to get some really special items that not many people have. Then those of us who really want them can go for it, and make the items more rare.

    • Shoot… I ment to also add – more of this rather than Reputation gated dimension items.. because dimension builders may not be leveling their characters fast enough to get this content.

  3. I didn’t see it mentioned in the guide so I thought I’d add it here.

    You can’t complete the puzzle if you are using the low quality renderer. The lamps are only visible with the normal renderer.

    Thanks for the guide btw.

Leave a Reply

