6 comments on “Mystery Object

  1. It is definitely the Enoki Algae inverted. I just so happened to be putting some up in one of my dimensions the night this was posted, and accidentally messed up which rotate circle I was using and lo and behold there it was. Cool idea!

  2. Jaed and malusferox, you are indeed correct. The table and stools are made from upside down enoki algae.

    Just goes to show that turning dimension items upside down and looking at the possibilities leads to good ideas.

  3. I saw one last night that used upside down Brevane gravestone creatures to get the black octagonal base for barstools. LOL This time I got screenshots so let me know if you want more object morphing examples from Faeblight, Shatterbone and Laethys.

Leave a Reply

